MaxiWealth ULife Insurance Plan
Flexibly managing your future

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited ("BOC Life") offers MaxiWealth ULife Insurance Plan ("the Plan") which is a universal life insurance plan that provides you with flexibility in financial planning and whole life protection. You can enjoy life protection coverage until the Insured reaches the age of 100 by paying premium for just 2 years and manage your future flexibly.

Regular Interest Income

Interest will accrue on the Account Value1 according to the crediting interest rate2. The crediting interest rate2 will not be less than 2.5% per annum (for RMB policy) / 2% per annum (for HKD policy) / 2.25% per annum (for USD policy) during the first 10 policy years, providing you with stable and sustainable interest income. The crediting interest rate2 may vary from time to time. The latest crediting interest rate2 can be enquired via the website of BOC Life (www.boclife.com.hk) or the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.

Flexible Financial Planning Solution

Starting from the 1st policy year, you can also make Partial Withdrawal3 from the policy, to meet the financial needs at different life stages, which will however affect the Death Benefit amount.

Whole Life Protection

The Plan provides whole life protection coverage till the Insured reaches the age of 100 by paying premium for just 2 years4,5. In the unfortunate event of the Insured’s death while the policy is in force, the Death Benefit is equivalent to the higher of 105% of Net Premium Paid6 or 105% of Account Value1 (subject to a maximum of the higher of 100% of Net Premium Paid6 or 100% of Account Value1, plus RMB8,500 (for RMB policy) / HKD10,880 (for HKD policy) / USD1,360 (for USD policy)), plus the balance of Premium Deposit Account4 (if any) less any overdue policy fee (if applicable) and any indebtedness (if applicable).

No medical examination

No medical examination is required, which is convenient and time saving.

Basic Eligibility Requirement

Issue Age Age 0 (starting from 15 days after birth) to age 70
Premium Payment Term4,5 2 years
Coverage Period Up to age 100 of the Insured
Policy Currency RMB / HKD / USD
Minimum Target Premium RMB 100,000 / HKD 100,000 / USD 12,500
Premium Payment Mode4 Annual
Surrender Value Account Value1 upon surrender minus Surrender Charge7 (if applicable), less any overdue policy fee (if applicable) and any indebtedness (if applicable) plus the balance of the Premium Deposit Account4 (if any)
Customer Service Hotline :
2860 0688
Tel :
2160 8800
Fax :
2866 0938
Grasp this opportunity! Act Now

Notes: The Policy Owner is subject to the credit risk of BOC Life. If the Policy Owner discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends, interests) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Crediting Interest Rates and Historical Crediting Interest Rates:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the Plan mainly consist of fixed income instrument or interestbearing securities (including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.).

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

For the latest Investment Strategy, please refer to BOC Life website www.boclife.com.hk.

Crediting Interest Rate of Universal Life Policies:

For universal life insurance business, the asset portfolio is constructed to support the crediting interest rate for the policy. It also allows Policy Owners to receive a share of profits attributable to the universal life insurance business of our company by means of crediting of interest. To accomplish the purpose, we invest in a wide range of asset portfolios that are prudently chosen by BOC Life to balance the risk. In general, the asset portfolios mainly consist of fixed income investment securities and equity investments.

The actual crediting interest rate is determined by the stipulated approach in BOC Life's policy, which is based on a number of factors, including but not limited to, market conditions, actual investment return in the past and long-term expectation of investment return in the future. Future crediting interest rate may vary from time to time over the policy term, but will not be less than the minimum crediting interest rate as specified in the policy provisions, endorsements and/ or amendments. The actual crediting interest rate is recommended by our Appointed Actuary according to the aforementioned BOC Life's policy and approved by the Board of Directors of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, crediting interest rate is not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

You may browse the following website, www.boclife.com.hk/ps, to understand BOC Life's crediting interest rate history for reference purposes. Please be reminded that the crediting interest rates shown on the website are before the deduction of any relevant policy charges (e.g. Premium Charge, Cost of Insurance, Policy Fee, etc). Please note that past performance of crediting interest rate is not an indicator for its future performance.

Risk Disclosure of RMB and USD Insurance :

RMB and USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (where applicable), account value / surrender value and other benefits payable under RMB or USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value / surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for RMB or USD policy. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk - RMB Insurance are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. (Only applicable to Individual Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

Other Key Risks:

  • The premium payable of the Plan and/or the Rider (if any) at the time of application and renewal, and fees and charges while the policy is inforce are calculated based on the following factors (if applicable), including but not limited to the Sum Insured, gender, issue age, attained age, smoking habit, premium payment term, underwriting class, risk class and residency and is not guaranteed. Unless otherwise stated in the policy documents, some fees and charges, including Premium Charges, Policy Fee, and Cost of Insurance (if applicable), are not guaranteed. BOC Life has the discretion to adjust such fees and charges from time to time. BOC Life reserves the right to review and adjust the premium payable, fees and charges at any time. Factors leading to such adjustment include but not limited to emergence of difference between actual experience and current expectation.
  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i) the death of the Insured; or
    (ii) BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the Policy Owner fails to pay the required amount by BOC Life before expiry of the grace period; or
    (iv) payment of the Terminal Illness Benefit (if applicable) by BOC Life.
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.
  • The policy may lapse when the account value falls to zero or negative.

Remarks :

  1. Account Value equals total Target Premiums paid minus premium charge and policy fee, plus interest, less any Partial Withdrawal amount (including any withdrawal charge applicable)(if any). The daily interest (if any) to be credited to the Account Value is calculated based on the minimum crediting interest rate. On each Policy Anniversary, BOC Life shall calculate the amount of interest difference between interest calculated based on declared crediting interest rate at that Policy Anniversary and interest calculated based on minimum crediting interest rate within that Policy Year and credit the amount of interest difference to the Account Value.
  2. The crediting interest rate (non-guaranteed) is an interest rate determined by BOC Life and is subject to change from time to time, and not based on past performance, and shall in no way be interpreted as a projection or estimation of the future return. The crediting interest rate may rise as well as fall and is subject to change during the coverage period, but not lower than the minimum crediting interest rate stating on the policy documents. The minimum crediting interest rate will be reviewed on every 10th policy anniversary. For details, please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  3. Partial Withdrawal is applicable starting from the 1st policy year. You can make Partial Withdrawal once in each policy year, however you are required to meet the minimum withdrawal amount and the minimum Account Value after withdrawal which are determined by BOC Life and is subject to change from time to time. Partial Withdrawal is subject to a withdrawal charge from the 1st to 5th policy year. Withdrawal charge is waived for the first 20% of the Account Value as at the time of Partial Withdrawal. Any amount exceeding the first 20% of the said Account Value may be subject to a withdrawal charge. For details of the minimum withdrawal amount and the minimum Account Value, please refer to insurance proposals and policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. For details of the calculation of withdrawal charge, the withdrawal charges applicable for different policy years and other details, please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  4. Pre-payment of Target Premium is also allowed in the Plan.
    i) Pre-payment must be made in lump sum upon application whereas further pre-payment of premium will not be accepted thereafter.
    ii) The Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) will be fully deducted automatically from the Premium Deposit Account on the first Policy Anniversary to pay the second Target Premium.
    iii) The Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) is accumulated with BOC Life at a guaranteed interest rate which equals the prevailing crediting interest rate for the first policy year upon effective date of the policy. Accumulation interest rates per annum of the Premium Deposit Account for RMB, HKD and USD policies are not the same.
    iv) In the event of the Insured’s death, any Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) together with the Death Benefit will be payable to the policy Beneficiary.
    v) Partial Withdrawal from Premium Deposit Account is not allowed.
    vi) In the event of surrender of the policy, a Premium Deposit Withdrawal Fee will be deducted from the amount withdrawn from the Premium Deposit Account balance (if any). BOC Life may change this Premium Deposit Withdrawal Fee from time to time.
    vii) For details, please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  5. If the Target Premium payable for the 2nd policy year is not fully paid before the end of the grace period (31 days from the due date of payment of the Target Premium for the 2nd policy year or such other period as determined by BOC Life from time to time), the policy will be terminated immediately and deemed surrender of the policy. BOC Life will calculate the Surrender Charge7 based on the first year Surrender Charge7 rate.
  6. Net Premium Paid means all premiums received by BOC Life in respect of the Plan (excluding any prepaid premiums which are not yet debited for payment of the Target Premium for the 2nd policy year) less any Partial Withdrawal amount (including any withdrawal charge applicable)(if any).
  7. Surrender Charge is charged based on Account Value and applicable rate upon surrender. Upon surrender, if there is no Partial Withdrawal being made within the policy year of surrender, the first 20% of the Account Value is waived from Surrender Charge. For relevant Surrender Charge and other details, please refer to insurance proposals, policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Important Notes :

  • The Plan is underwritten by BOC Life. Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited ("BOCHK"), Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited ("NCB") and Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited ("Chiyu Bank") are the major insurance agent banks appointed by BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan according to the information provided by the proposed Insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan is subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the Insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.
  • BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank are the appointed agents of the insurance company for distribution of life insurance products. The life insurance product is a product of the insurance company but not BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the insurance product should be resolved between directly BOC Life and the customer.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including detailed terms, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan. For enquiry, please contact the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.

薈富萬用壽險計劃
靈活策劃您的未來

中銀集團人壽保險有限公司(「中銀人壽」)的薈富萬用壽險計劃(「本計劃」) 是一個兼備靈活理財及終身壽險功能的萬用壽險計劃。您只需供款兩年,便可享人壽保障直至受保人100歲,讓您靈活策劃您的未來。

定期利息收益

本計劃按派息率1向戶口價值2孳生利息,首10個保單年度的派息率1將不少於年利率2.5% (人民幣保單) / 2% (港元保單) / 2.25% (美元保單),為您帶來穩定持續的利息收益。派息率1可不時調整,最新派息率1可透過中銀人壽網頁(www.boclife.com.hk)或向主要保險代理銀行分行職員查詢。

靈活理財方案

自第1個保單年度起,您可從保單內提取部份款項3,以配合人生不同階段的理財需要,惟身故賠償的金額會因有關安排而受到影響。

終身人壽保障

本計劃只需供款2年4,5,便提供終身人壽保障直至受保人100歲。於保單生效期間,若受保人不幸身故,身故賠償相等於淨已繳保費6的105%或戶口價值2的105%的較高者(上限為淨已繳保費6的100%或戶口價值2的100%的較高者加人民幣8,500 (人民幣保單) / 港元10,880 (港元保單) /美元1,360 (美元保單)),加上任何預繳保費戶口餘額4(如有),再扣除任何逾期未繳交的保單費用(如適用)及任何欠款(如適用)。

毋須體檢

本計劃毋須體檢,申請手續方便省時。

基本投保條件

投保年齡 0歲 (出生後15天起)至70歲
保費繳付年期4,5 2年
保障期 至受保人100歲
保單貨幣 人民幣 / 港元 / 美元
最低目標保費 人民幣100,000 / 港元100,000 / 美元12,500
保費繳付方式4 年繳
退保價值 退保時的戶口價值2
扣減 退保費用7(如適用)
再扣除 任何逾期未繳交的保單費用(如適用)
再扣除 任何欠款(如適用)
加上 任何預繳保費戶口4的餘額(如有)
客戶服務熱線 :2860 0688

電話 : 2160 8800

傳真 : 2866 0938

電郵 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握機會, 立即行動!

註:
保單權益人須承受中銀人壽的信貸風險。若保單權益人於保單初期終止此計劃及 / 或退保,其取回的收益金額可能遠低於已繳付的保費;本文所列舉的過往、現時、預計及 / 或潛在收益及 / 或回報(例如獎金、紅利、利息等)並非保證和僅作說明用途。將來實際所得收益及 / 或回報,可能低於或高於現時列出的收益及 / 或回報。

投資策略、派息率釐定方針及過往派息率資料:

在一般情況下,本計劃下保單的資產主要包括以下資產:

比例
固定收益工具或有息證劵 80%-100%
增長型資產(包括但不限於股權類投資、互惠基金、物業投資等) 0%-20%

以實現長遠投資目標為目的,中銀人壽在其絕對酌情權下,保留權利在市場前景及狀況顯著變化時調整前述資產分佈,或進行包括但不限於再保險安排等其他財務安排。在適當時候,中銀人壽有機會利用衍生工具管理中銀人壽如匯率風險等之風險暴露。

萬用壽險派息率:

萬用壽險業務資產組合的構成一般以支持保單的派息率為目的,並讓保單持有人藉收取派息的形式,分享中銀人壽萬用壽險業務的部份利潤。為達至以上目的,中銀人壽會投資於多種經中銀人壽審慎挑選的資產組合,以平衡風險。資產組合一般以固定收益投資及股權類投資為主。

實際派息率乃根據中銀人壽政策內所指定的方法所決定,而相關政策則建基於多種因素,包括但並不限於市場狀況、過往實際投資回報及對未來投資回報的長期展望。將來之派息率於保單年期內可不時調整,惟不會低於保單條款、批註及/或修訂中標示之最低派息率。實際派息率由中銀人壽的委任精算師根據上述公司政策作出建議並得中銀人壽董事會審批後為準。

基於以上因素的影響,派息率並非保證及可能會較銷售時所提供之保單利益說明內所演示的較高或較低。

若閣下希望知道中銀人壽過往派息率的資料作參考用途,可瀏覽以下網址 www.boclife.com.hk/ps。請注意,網址上所顯示的過往派息率並未扣除相關保單收費(如保費費用、保險成本、保單費用等)。請留意過往派息率表現並非未來表現的指標。

人民幣及美元保險的風險聲明:
人民幣及美元保單涉及匯率風險。人民幣或美元兌港元匯率可升可跌,故若以港元計算,人民幣或美元保單的保費、費用及收費(如適用)、戶口價值 / 退保價值及其他利益將隨匯率而改變。人民幣或美元兌換港元匯率以中銀人壽不時選定的以市場為基礎的兌換率為準,可能與銀行的牌價不同。客戶如選擇以港元繳付人民幣或美元保單的保費,或要求承保機構以港元支付人民幣或美元保單的戶口價值 / 退保價值或其他利益,可能會因匯率的變動而蒙受損失。人民幣兌換限制風險 - 人民幣保險受匯率波動的影響而可能產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將人民幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受人民幣匯率的變動而蒙受虧損。(只適用於個人客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,個人客戶可以通過銀行賬戶進行人民幣兌換的匯率是人民幣(離岸)匯率,是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。(只適用於企業客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,企業客戶通過銀行進行人民幣兌換是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。

其他主要風險﹕

  • 本計劃及/或附加利益保障(如有)在投保及續保時的應付保費及保單生效時的費用及收費是根據以下之因素(如適用)而釐定,包括但不限於:投保額、性別、投保年齡、已屆年齡、吸煙習慣、保費繳費年期、核保等級、風險類別及居住地而釐定,並非保證不變。除保單文件另外註明,部份費用及收費,包括保費費用、保單費用及保險成本(如適用)並非保證,中銀人壽有權不時調整該等費用及收費。中銀人壽保留權利隨時檢討及調整應付保費、費用及收費,調整原因包括但不限於實際經驗與現時期望出現的落差。
  • 保單權益人應在保費繳費年期內按時繳交保費。如所需金額(如保費)未能於中銀人壽指定之寬限期(如適用)完結前繳交,保單有可能終止或失效。如因未能繳付保費導致保單被終止或失效,保單權益人可領取的退保價值可能低於已繳總保費及失去保單所提供的保障。
  • 在以下任何一種情況發生時,中銀人壽有可能在保單到達期滿日前終止保單:
    (i) 受保人身故;或
    (ii) 中銀人壽批准保單權益人書面要求退保;或
    (iii) 於寬限期屆滿前,保單權益人未能繳付中銀人壽所要求支付的金額;或
    (iv) 中銀人壽作出末期疾病賠償(如適用)。
  • 實際的通脹率有機會較預期高,因此,您所獲發金額之實際價值可能會較低。
  • 當戶口價值跌至零或負數時,保單或會失效。

備註:

  1. 派息率(非保證)為由中銀人壽釐定及會不時更改的利率,並非以過往業績為基礎,亦不能被解釋為對未來回報之推測或估計。派息率可升可跌,於保障期內可不時調整,惟不會低於保單文件中標示之最低派息率。最低派息率會於每第10個保單週年日檢討一次。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。
  2. 戶口價值相等於已繳目標保費扣除保費費用和保單費用、加上利息、減去任何提取部份款項金額(包括任何適用的提取費用)(如有)。戶口價值的每日利息(如有)以最低派息率計算。於每個保單週年日,中銀人壽以保單週年日的宣佈派息率計算的利息及該保單年度內以最低派息率計算的利息計算利息差額,並將其利息差額存入戶口價值內。
  3. 提取部份款項於第1個保單年度起適用。您可於每個保單年度作出不多於一次的提取部份款項,並須符合每次最低提取金額(現時為人民幣10,000 / 港元12,000 / 美元1,500)及提取部份款項後最低戶口價值(現時為人民幣50,000 / 港元60,000 / 美元7,500)的要求;於第1個至第5個保單年度提取部份款項涉及提取費用,惟作出提取部份款項時,不超過當時戶口價值20%之提取金額,將獲豁免提取費用;任何超過當時戶口價值20%之提取金額或需繳付提取費用。提取費用之計算方法、不同保單年度之適用提取費用及其他詳情,請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。
  4. 本計劃亦接受客戶繳付預繳目標保費。
    i) 預繳保費只能於投保時一筆過繳付,及後將不再接受任何預繳保費。
    ii) 預繳保費戶口的餘額(如有)將於第一個保單週年日自動從預繳保費戶口全數扣除作繳付第二期目標保費。
    iii)預繳保費戶口的餘額(如有)將保證以保單生效當日適用的首個保單年度派息率於中銀人壽積存生息。人民幣、港元及美元保單的預繳保費戶口積存年利率並非相同。
    iv) 如受保人身故,預繳保費戶口的任何餘額(如有)將連同身故賠償給付保單受益人。
    v) 不接受客戶於預繳保費戶口作出任何提取款項。
    vi) 於保單退保時,從預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)退回的金額需扣除預繳保費退回費用,中銀人壽可不時調整預繳保費退回費用。
    vii) 詳情請參閱保險建議書及中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。
  5. 如保單權益人在保費寬限期(第2個保單年度的目標保費繳費到期日起計31天或由中銀人壽不時決定的期限)完結前仍未全數繳付第2個保單年度的應繳目標保費,保單將即時失效並視同退保處理,中銀人壽將按第1個保單年度的退保費率計算所需退保費用7
  6. 淨已繳保費為中銀人壽就本計劃所收的所有保費(不包括任何尚未用作繳付第2個保單年度目標保費的預繳保費)減去任何提取部分款項(包括任何適用的提取費用)(如有)。
  7. 退保費用將根據退保時的戶口價值及保單年度適用的退保費率收取。於保單退保時,若該保單年度內並沒有任何提取部份款項,首20%的戶口價值可獲豁免退保費用。相關退保費用及其他詳情,請參閱保險建議書及中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。

重要事項:

  • 本計劃由中銀人壽承保。中國銀行(香港)有限公司(「中銀香港」)、南洋商業銀行有限公司(「南商」)及集友銀行有限公司(「集友銀行」)為中銀人壽委任的主要保險代理銀行。
  • 中銀人壽已獲保險業監理處授權及監管,於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區經營長期業務。
  • 中銀人壽保留根據擬受保人及申請人於投保時所提供的資料而決定是否接受或拒絕有關投保本計劃申請的權利。
  • 本計劃受中銀人壽繕發的正式保單文件及條款所限制。各項保障項目及承保範圍、條款及除外事項,請參閱相關保單文件及條款。
  • 中銀香港、南商及集友銀行以保險公司之委任保險代理身份分銷人壽保險產品,有關人壽保險產品為保險公司之產品,而非中銀香港、南商及集友銀行之產品。
  • 對於中銀香港、南商或集友銀行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍),中銀香港、南商或集友銀行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;而有關保險產品的合約條款的任何爭議,應由中銀人壽與客戶直接解決。

若本宣傳品的中、英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

本宣傳品僅供參考,並只在香港派發,不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買中銀人壽的任何產品的要約、招攬及建議。有關本計劃詳情 (包括詳盡條款、細則、除外事項、保單費用及收費),請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。如有任何查詢,請聯絡主要保險代理銀行分行職員。